mesaep

The Executive Committee of MESAEP

President: Prof. Dr. D. Sarigiannis

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Department of Chemical Engineering, Environment Laboratory, University Campus, School of Engineering, Building D, 54124 Thessaloniki, Greece
Tel. +30-2310-994562
denis.sarigiannis@gmail.com

General Secretary: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Roxani Tzimou-Tsitouridou

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Dept. of Chemical Engineering, Lab. of Anal. Chemistry, 54124 Thessaloniki, Greece

Tel.:+302310996194

roxani@eng.auth.gr

Treasurer: Dr. Manfred Kirchner

Helmholtz Zentrum München – German Research Center for Environmental Health, Comprehensive Molecular Analytics, P.O.Box 1129, 85758 Neuherberg, GERMANY
Tel.: +49-89-31873145, Fax: +49-89-31873371

kirchner@helmholtz-muenchen.de

Vice-Presidents:

Dr. A. Gotti

Interdisciplinary Institute for Environmental Research
via Vespri Siciliani , 60
20146 Milan
ITALY
alberto.gotti@tiscali.it

Prof. Dr. George Pilidis

University of Ioannina, Department of Biological Applications and Technologies, 45110 Ioannina, Greece

gpilidis@uoi.gr

Prof. Dr. Dursun Seker

Istanbul Technical University, Geomatics Engineering Department, 34469 Maslak, Istanbul, TURKEY

seker@itu.edu.tr

Other Members in the Executive Committee:

Dipl.Ing. Werner Bergheim

Helmholtz Zentrum München, Dept. of BioGeoChemistry, P.O.Box 1129, 85758 Neuherberg, Germany

bergheim@helmholtz-muenchen.de

Dr. Sani Dimitroulopoulou

Public Health England, Centre for Radiation, Chemical and Environmental Hazards, Air Pollution and Climate Change Group, Chilton, Didcot, Oxon, OX11 0RQ, U.K.

Sani.Dimitroulopoulou@phe.gov.uk

Prof. Dr. M. Zucchetti

Politecnico di Torino, DENER - Dipartimento di Energetica, Corso Duca degli Abruzzi, 24, 10129 Torino, ITALY
Tel: +39-011-564-4464, Fax: +39-011-564-4499, massimo.zucchetti@polito.it